Carrie Underwood

Win a Copy of Carrie Underwood's New Christmas Album!


It's never too early to get into the Christmas spirit! The Wolf has your chance to win a digital copy of Carrie Underwood's new Christmas album My Gift.

Enter for your chance to win a digital copy by completing the form below.  

The album includes Holiday classics like "Silent Night" and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" plus new original songs such as "Let There Be Peace" and "Sweet Baby Jesus". 

My Gift Track List:

1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

2. O Come All Ye Faithful

3. Let There Be Peace

4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher)

5. Sweet Baby Jesus

6. Hallelujah (with John Legend)

7. O Holy Night

8. Mary, Did You Know?

9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

10. Away In A Manger

11. Silent Night